CONTACT INFORMATION

For more information about Helge Nyberg AB and our solutions for internal material handling, contact us! 

Use the form below to contact us.

Fields marked with * must be filled in.

Helge Nyberg AB

Industrivägen 2
523 90 UlricehamnSweden

Phone:

+46 321 263 00

Opening hours at the office

Monday - thursday  08.00–16.45

Friday                           08.00–15.00

Closed for lunch       12.00–12.45

MANAGEMENT

Göran Nylén

CEO

+46 321 263 13
+46 70 299 20 93

goran.nylen@helge-nyberg.com

Robert Nyberg

Vice president

+46 321 263 16
+46 70 368 73 29

robert.nyberg@helge-nyberg.com

Pernilla Werneröd

Chief financial officer

+46 321 263 12
+46 70 241 50 15

pernilla.wernerod@helge-nyberg.com

Anders Toftmark

Sales director

+46 321 263 21
+46 70 559 98 52

anders.toftmark@helge-nyberg.com

Patrik Ignell

R&D manager

+46 321 263 14
+46 70 384 93 14

patrik.ignell@helge-nyberg.com

Patrik Holm

Production manager

+46 321 263 26
+46 70 329 49 00

patrik.holm@helge-nyberg.com

PURCHASE & LOGISTICS

Magnus Sönsterud

Purchase & logistics

+46 321 263 28

magnus.sonsterud@helge-nyberg.com

SALES & MARKETING

Bengt Kindberg

Area sales manager

+46 321 263 36
+46 70 577 03 23

bengt.kindberg@helge-nyberg.com

Simon Johansson

Sales

+46 321 263 38
+46 70 534 03 00

simon.johansson@helge-nyberg.com

Tilda Erneborn

Sales support & order administration

+46 321 263 27

tilda.erneborn@helge-nyberg.com

Yvonne Odd

Marketing manager

+46 321 263 31
+46 73 842 21 89

yvonne.odd@helge-nyberg.com

SALES GERMANY

Steffen Kammerer

Area sales manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

+49 176 2499 0304

steffen.kammerer@helge-nyberg.com

Marius Effenberger

Area sales manager Germany

+49 151 46 70 72 87

marius.effenberger@helge-nyberg.com

Sebastian Schmidt

Area sales manager
Germany

+49 160 9914 3743

sebastian.schmidt@helge-nyberg.com

Alexander-Dean Strecker

Area sales manager
Germany, Austria

+49 170 559 0984

alexander-dean.strecker@helge-nyberg.com

Ralf Träger

Area sales manager
Germany, Czech Republic

+49 171 1824 136

ralf.trager@helge-nyberg.com

Helge Nyberg AB is an international company with sales of our truck and trolley concept in 60 countries. Our head office with production and development is in Ulricehamn, Sweden. Our trademark Ergobjörn® is developed by ourselves with focus on making life better and easier for our customers. We have created a knowledge which ensures a modern, stable and reliable quality.